European Academy of Forensic Science (External organisation)

Activity: Membership typesMembership of committee


Professor Niamh Nic Daeid is Scientific Committee member for the European Academy of Forensic Science Conference 2022. The Scientific Committee is responsible for the scientific program of the EAFS 2022. Committee members are selected in order to provide necessary prerequisites for a well-balanced Conference program of a high scientific level. The ScC review abstracts and propose plenary speakers and key note speakers for relevant forensic fields. EAFS 2022 is organised by the National Forensic Centre (NFC), a department within the Swedish Police Authority, under patronage of the European Network of Forensic Science Institutes (ENFSI).