A novel allosteric inhibitor of the uridine diphosphate N-acetylglucosamine pyrophosphorylase from Trypanosoma brucei

Michael D. Urbaniak, Iain T. Collie, Wenxia Fang, Tonia Aristotelous, Susanne Eskilsson, Olawale G. Raimi, Justin Harrison, Iva Hopkins Navratilova, Julie A. Frearson, Daan M. F. van Aalten, Michael A. J. Ferguson

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    21 Citations (Scopus)

    Search results