Allele-specific siRNA silencing for the common keratin 12 founder mutation in Meesmann epithelial corneal dystrophy

Edwin H. A. Allen, Sarah D. Atkinson, Haihui Liao, Jonathan E. Moore, Deena M. Leslie Pedrioli, Frances J. D. Smith, William H. Irwin McLean, C. B. Tara Moore

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    28 Citations (Scopus)

    Search results