Caspase cleavage and nuclear retention of the energy sensor AMPK-α1 during apoptosis

Anees Rahman Cheratta, Faisal Thayyullathil, Simon A. Hawley, Fiona A. Ross, Abdelmajdid Atrih, Douglas J. Lamont, Siraj Pallichankandy, Karthikeyan Subburayan, Ameer Alakkal, Rachid Rezgui, Alex Gray, D. Grahame Hardie, Sehamuddin Galadari (Lead / Corresponding author)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

11 Citations (Scopus)
156 Downloads (Pure)

Search results