Cohort Profile: DOLORisk Dundee: a longitudinal study of chronic neuropathic pain

Harry Hebert (Lead / Corresponding author), Abirami Veluchamy, Georgios Baskozos, Francesca Fardo, Dimitri Van Ryckeghem, Mathilde Pascal, Claire Jones, Keith Milburn, Ewan Pearson, Geert Crombez, David Bennett, Weihua Meng, Colin Palmer, Blair Smith (Lead / Corresponding author)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

6 Citations (Scopus)
34 Downloads (Pure)

Search results