Development and testing of the eye-pointing classification scale for children with cerebral palsy

Michael T. Clarke (Lead / Corresponding author), Jenefer Sargent, Rosemary Cooper, Gabriella Aberbach, Laura McLaughlin, Gurveen Panesar, Amie Woghiren, Tom Griffiths, Katie Price, Caroline Rose, John Swettenham

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
56 Downloads (Pure)

Search results