DOLORisk: study protocol for a multi-centre observational study to understand the risk factors and determinants of neuropathic pain

Mathilde M. V. Pascal (Lead / Corresponding author), Andreas C. Themistocleous, Ralf Baron, Andreas Binder, Didier Bouhassira, Geert Crombez, Nanna B. Finnerup, Janne Gierthmühlen, Yelena Granovsky, Leif Groop, Harry L. Hebert, Troels S. Jensen, Kristinn Johnsen, Mark I. McCarthy, Weihua Meng, Colin N. A. Palmer, Andrew S. C. Rice, Jordi Serra, Romà Solà, David YarnitskyBlair H. Smith, Nadine Attal, David L. H. Bennett

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

147 Downloads (Pure)

Search results