e-ASPECTS software is non-inferior to neuroradiologists in applying the ASPECT score to computed tomography scans of acute ischemic stroke patients

Simon Nagel, Devesh Sinha, Diana Day, Wolfgang Reith, René Chapot, Panagiotis Papanagiotou, Elizabeth A. Warburton, Paul Guyler, Sharon Tysoe, Klaus Fassbender, Silke Walter, Marco Essig, Jens Heidenrich, Angelos A. Konstas, Michael Harrison, Michalis Papadakis, Eric Greveson, Olivier Joly, Stephen Gerry, Holly MaguireChristine Roffe, James Hampton-Till, Alastair M. Buchan, Iris Q. Grunwald

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

85 Citations (Scopus)
56 Downloads (Pure)

Search results