Engage Watermark Winner 2020: University of Dundee

Nicola Stanley-Wall (Contributing member), John Rowan (Contributing member), Leanne Wallace (Contributing member), Jonathan Urch (Contributing member), Victoria Gray Armstrong (Contributing member)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


Find out about the University of Dundee's support for public engagement, and see them awarded an Engage Watermark Award at the NCCPE's Engage 2020 Festival.
Original languageEnglish
PublisherNational Co-ordinating Centre for Public Engagement
Media of outputOnline
Publication statusPublished - 2 Dec 2020


Dive into the research topics of 'Engage Watermark Winner 2020: University of Dundee'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this