Erratum for De Rycker et al., comparison of a high-throughput high-content intracellular leishmania donovani assay with an axenic amastigote assay

Manu De Rycker (Lead / Corresponding author), Irene Hallyburton, John Thomas, Lorna Campbell, Susan Wyllie, Dhananjay Joshi, Scott Cameron, Ian H. Gilbert, Paul G. Wyatt, Julie A. Frearson, Alan H. Fairlamb, David W. Gray

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    1 Citation (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)7622
    Number of pages1
    JournalAntimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy
    Issue number12
    Publication statusPublished - Dec 2014

    Cite this