Formation of functional, non-amyloidogenic fibres by recombinant Bacillus subtilis TasA

Elliot Erskine, Ryan J. Morris, Marieke Schor, Chris Earl, Rachel M. C. Gillespie, Keith M. Bromley, Tetyana Sukhodub, Lauren Clark, Paul Fyfe, Louise C. Serpell, Nicola Stanley-Wall (Lead / Corresponding author), Cait E. MacPhee

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

8 Citations (Scopus)
146 Downloads (Pure)

Student Theses

The structure and function of TasA in the Bacillus subtilis biofilm matrix

Author: Erskine, E., 2019

Supervisor: Stanley-Wall, N. (Supervisor)

Student thesis: Doctoral ThesisDoctor of Philosophy

Understanding the role of TapA in the formation of B. subtilis biofilms: a biochemical and genetic analysis

Author: Earl, C., 2018

Supervisor: Stanley-Wall, N. (Supervisor) & Coulthurst, S. (Supervisor)

Student thesis: Doctoral ThesisDoctor of Philosophy