Implementation of the Lancet Standing Commission on liver disease in the UK

Roger Williams (Lead / Corresponding author), Kathryn Ashton, Richard Aspinall, Mark A. Bellis, Joanne Bosanquet, Matthew E. Cramp, Natalie Day, Anil Dhawan, John Dillon, Jessica Dyson, James Ferguson, Graham Foster, Ian Gilmore, Michael Glynn, J. Ashley Guthrie, Mark Hudson, Deirdre Kelly, Andrew Langford, Philip Newsome, John O'GradyRachel Pryke, Stephen Ryder, Marianne Samyn, Nick Sheron, Julia Verne

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    65 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)2098-2111
    Number of pages14
    Issue number10008
    Publication statusPublished - 21 Nov 2015

    ASJC Scopus subject areas

    • General Medicine

    Cite this