Jerwood Drawing Prize 2008

Anita Taylor (Editor)

    Research output: Non-textual formExhibition catalogue


    Jerwood Drawing Prize 16 September - 25 October 2008. In 2008, 2,537 entries were submitted for the Jerwood Drawing Prize for consideration by a selection panel which comprised Tony Bevan, Artist; Emma Dexter, Director of Exhibitions at Timothy Taylor Gallery & Editor of Vitamin D (Phaidon); and John McDonald, Art Critic of the Sydney Morning Herald. The exhibition catalogue is co-edited and introduced by the co-founder of the prize, Professor Anita Taylor.
    Original languageEnglish
    Place of PublicationLondon
    PublisherJerwood Gallery
    Publication statusPublished - 2008


    Dive into the research topics of 'Jerwood Drawing Prize 2008'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

    Cite this