Molecular determinants of ion permeation in glycine receptor-channels: characterising charged residues in the intracellular m3-m4 loop

Andrew Moorhouse, Jane E. Carland, Michelle A. Cooper, Silas Sugiharto, Hyo-Jin Jeong, Trevor M. Lewis, Peter H. Barry, John A. Peters, Jeremy J. Lambert

    Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article reviewpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)393-393
    Number of pages1
    JournalJournal of Physiological Sciences
    Issue numberS1
    Publication statusPublished - 2009

    Cite this