Natural resistance to Potato virus Y in Solanum tuberosum Group Phureja

Lesley Torrance (Lead / Corresponding author), Graham H. Cowan, Karen McLean, Stuart A. MacFarlane, Aqeel N . Al-Abedy, Miles Armstrong, Tze-Yin Lim, Ingo Hein, Glenn J. Bryan (Lead / Corresponding author)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
67 Downloads (Pure)

Search results