Outcomes of the DAWN Youth Summits of 2007 and 2008

Henk-Jan Aanstoot, Barbara Anderson, Thomas Danne, Larry Deeb, Alexandra Greene, Francine Kaufman, Karin Lange, Anja Østergren Nielsen, Mark Peyrot, Kari Rosenfeld, Jeff Hitchcock, Crystal Jackson, Maartje de Wit, DAWN Youth International Advisory Group

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    6 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)21-7
    Number of pages7
    JournalPediatric Diabetes
    Volume10 Suppl 13
    Publication statusPublished - 2009

    Cite this