Precision medicine in diabetes: a Consensus Report from the American Diabetes Association (ADA) and the European Association for the Study of Diabetes (EASD)

Wendy K. Chung, Karel Erion, Jose C. Florez, Andrew T. Hattersley, Marie-France Hivert, Christine G. Lee, Mark I. McCarthy, John J. Nolan, Jill M. Norris, Ewan R. Pearson, Louis Philipson, Allison T. McElvaine, William T. Cefalu, Stephen S. Rich, Paul W. Franks (Lead / Corresponding author)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

192 Citations (Scopus)
181 Downloads (Pure)

Search results