Structure of the MacAB-TolC ABC-type tripartite multidrug efflux pump

Anthony W. P. Fitzpatrick, Salome Llabres, Arthur Neuberger, James N. Blaza, Xiao-Chen Bai, Ui Okada, Satoshi Murakami, Hendrik W. van Veen, Ulrich Zachariae, Sjors H. W. Scheres (Lead / Corresponding author), Ben F. Luisi (Lead / Corresponding author), Dijun Du (Lead / Corresponding author)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

123 Citations (Scopus)
305 Downloads (Pure)

Search results