The 2021 Stephen Fry Public Engagement Awards

Laura Jones, Andrea Rodriguez, Chris Murray, Golnar Nabizadeh, Divya Jindal-Snape, Stephen Fry (Contributing member)

Research output: Non-textual formDigital or Visual Products


Stephen Fry and Prof Iain Gillespie (Principal and Vice-Chancellor) showcase all of the people and projects nominated for the 2021 Stephen Fry Public Engagement Awards. They then announce the winners in each of the three categories.

Listen to presentations from:
Laura Jones - Early Career Researcher of the Year
Dr Andrea Rodriguez - Engaged Researcher of the Year
The Educational Comic Team - Engagement Project of the Year.

Stephen Fry also delivers a touching tribute to our late, great colleague - Eddie Small.

Visit www.dundee, to find out more about our public engagement work.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationDundee
PublisherUniversity of Dundee
Media of outputOnline
Publication statusPublished - 30 Apr 2021
EventCelebrating our Public Engagement - Part 2: The Stephen Fry Public Engagement awards - Online, Dundee, United Kingdom
Duration: 28 Apr 202128 Apr 2021


Dive into the research topics of 'The 2021 Stephen Fry Public Engagement Awards'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this