Voice of the Infant: best practice guidelines and infant pledge

Anne McFadyen (Contributing member), Beatrice Anderson (Contributing member), Kathryn Masterson (Contributing member), Vicky Armstrong (Contributing member), Cathy Begley (Contributing member), Alex Brown (Contributing member), Sarah Hallam-Stewart (Contributing member), Rachael Hood (Contributing member), Rhona Matheson (Contributing member), Angela Lisa McLaughlin (Contributing member), James McTaggart (Contributing member), Joanne Smith (Contributing member), Kate Wall (Contributing member), Elaine Watson (Contributing member), Eliza Waye (Contributing member), Sarah Williams (Contributing member)

Research output: Book/ReportCommissioned report

168 Downloads (Pure)
Invited talk

Search results